RSS

Thank You

24 Mar

1896

I have been posting daily for a year. In fact Ruth’s obituary came, quite by accident, on the one year anniversary of this blog. In the upcoming week I hope to pick out some favorite letters and add them to the sidebar for easy location. I hope you will check back to reread them. It’s time to start working on my next project which will focus on my own family history. Thank you for reading, and for revisiting the world of Will and Ruth.

1906

The Gray Family in 1909, along with Will's father.

1913 WillandRuth

1920

 
5 Comments

Posted by on March 24, 2014 in Family History

 

Tags: , , , ,

5 responses to “Thank You

  1. Ruth Harvey

    March 24, 2014 at 10:32 am

    Jenny, you have done a fabulous piece of work! This has really made this side of my family “come alive” and provided some great insights. Thank you so much!

     
  2. chmjr2

    March 24, 2014 at 4:21 pm

    It has been great reading this blog and have enjoyed the time spent doing so. I know how hard it is to write every day. I know because it is too hard for me to do. Well done and look forward to more postings in the future.

     
  3. sally92013

    March 25, 2014 at 4:08 am

    Thank you for sharing such a rich family legacy.

     
  4. Brandy Heineman

    July 22, 2014 at 12:43 am

    Oh! … It’s been a while since I visited, obviously. I’m a little sad that it’s ended! I shouldn’t be, since it’s all right here for the reading. Thanks for your wonderful effort!

     
    • Jenny

      July 22, 2014 at 11:23 pm

      Thank you for visiting :-)

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

